The Bridge Church is led by an incredible team of some of the most gifted, creative, winsome and hard-working people around.

Craig McKown

Executive Pastor of Staff Leadership

Stone Meyer

Executive Pastor of Worship & Creative

Kris Dolberry

Pastor | Spring Hill

Charlie George

Pastor | Columbia

Kristoff Hart

Communications Director

Rob Turner

Director of Discipleship & Training