Craig Mckown

Executive Pastor of Staff Leadership

Stone Meyer

Executive Pastor of Worship & Creative

Kris Dolberry

Spring Hill Campus Pastor

Bethany Armstrong

Director of Staff Culture

Bill Buckingham

Connections Director

Kristoff Hart

Communications Director

Justin Crutchfield

Production Director

Charlie George

Columbia Campus Pastor

Trent Linville

Finance Director

Judd Smith

Operations Director

Rob Turner

Director of Discipleship & Training

Taylor Agan

Worship Director

Hannah Beadle

Kids Director

Kellie Besch

Student & Kids Worship Director

Angie Brady

Contributions & Database Admin

Julie Brierley

Campus Assistant | Spring Hill

Sarah Combs

Connections & Operations Director | Columbia

Joy Fitterer

Missions Director

Jilan Frykman

Kids Director | Columbia

Joey Jacob

Production Specialist

Rachel Kierstead

Next Steps Resident

Holly Marcario

Early Childhood Coordinator | Spring Hill

Pam Pedrick

Age-Graded Admin

Gregorio Rosa

Video Coordinator

Josh Sublett

Finance Coordinator

Lauren Walker

Operations Coordinator

Andy Walker

Music Director

Jordan West

Facilities Director

Angie Woolf

Connections Coordinator

Jeremiah Wright

Video Coordinator